Meet Preston
facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube YouTube Klout RSS Feed Klout Klout

Teleseries call 1: housetraining

23 Flares Twitter 21 Facebook 1 Google+ 1 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- 23 Flares ×

Did you miss the call?  Don’t worry we recorded it for you.  Click here to download the mp3 file for all the great loose leash walking tips!

Do you have questions about housetraining your puppy or adult dog?

Holistic dog trainer Alecia Evans will be answering questions on one specific topic every Monday for five weeks. If you have a question you’d like to ask Alecia about holistic methods of housetraining, please leave a comment on this post or call in on Monday night’s call.

Ah the joys of learning where the proper place to potty is.  This can be one of the best times to bond with your pup or the worst.  All depends upon how you look at shaping one of your pups most important behaviors.  Proper bowel control and proper timing on your part as your pup’s leader can establish deep levels of respect, communication, and connection.   Alecia will lead you through the most effective ways and tools to use when teaching your newest family member the bathroom rules the In Sync™ way.

Monday’s housetraining call is scheduled for 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? The call will be recorded and we’ll supply the link here on Preston Speaks.

Please visit Alecia’s information page for more on the series and for a link to sign up for the call.

Comments

  1. Thanks for the info!!
    xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

23 Flares Twitter 21 Facebook 1 Google+ 1 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- 23 Flares ×