Pet News

Free Hot Spot Training Series!

Does your westie have too much westi-a-tude?  Do you need help with some basic training issues?  Well never fear– I have rallied the troops to give you training tools for FREE! We are excited to announce the free Hot Spot Tele-Training Series hosted by my pal Alecia Evans,  the inventor of the Walk In Sync method. Along with, we’ll be moderating the five-part telephone series (plus a bonus recording).

Each week’s call will deal with a particular issue.  This week is an important one — housetraining. The first call is scheduled for TOMOROW MONDAY, Jan. 14 at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? No problem; each call will be recorded.

Please visit Alecia’s information page for more on the series and for a link to sign up for the call. We’ll be back tomorrow with more information on Monday’s call but the first step is to sign up for the free series!

About the author

Rachel Phelps

Rachel Phelps

Rachel Phelps, “America’s Pet Parent,” is an award-winning writer, photographer, and certified dog trainer. She keeps busy managing the career of her Internet celebrity dog Preston from Preston Speaks. Her three Westies — who think they are mini-humans — and three cats rule the house. To learn more about Rachel go to: Rachel Phelps Website

1 Comment

  • Monday’s housetraining call is scheduled for 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? The call will be recorded and we’ll supply the link here on DogTipper.