Meet Preston
facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube YouTube Klout RSS Feed Klout Klout

Teleseries call 2: loose leash walking

28 Flares Twitter 27 Facebook 1 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- 28 Flares ×

Did you miss the call?  Don’t worry we recorded it for you.  Click here to download the mp3 file for all the great loose leash walking tips!

Do you have questions about loose leash walking your dog?

Holistic dog trainer Alecia Evans will be answering questions on one specific topic every Monday for five weeks. If you have a question you’d like to ask Alecia about loose leash walking and lunging and jumping, please leave a comment on this post or call in on Monday night’s call.

One of the greatest gifts a human will ever receive is the joy of walking in sync with their dog.   Teaching your dog to walk on leash with you in a way that respects your dog’s body and language is one of the best gifts you can give to your dog.  All dog’s need to learn how to harness their energy in order to unleash their greatness.  For over 15 years Alecia has studied  and developed the best methods and tools available to ensure safe, easy, effective walks that will set a solid foundation for you and your dog’s entire training regimen.  This call will assist you in understanding how your dog’s body was designed to function and provide you with the best tools to use with your dog to cultivate relaxed, responsive walks in just minutes using the In Sync™Method.   Most often jumping and lunging stem from ineffective walking habits.  Alecia will share with you how to address all 3 issues in one highly effective way.

Monday’s is scheduled for 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT. Can’t make it? The call will be recorded and we’ll supply the link here on Preston Speaks.

Please visit Alecia’s information page for more on the series and for a link to sign up for the call.

Comments

  1. Super! Here’s one for ya. What can you do when your dog sits down on her walk and refuses to budge when we begin to head home. Coaxing with treats doesn’t seem to work. Seems she is waiting for both her two-legged and four-legged friends in the neighborhood to come out and play!

    Thanks Preston!!

28 Flares Twitter 27 Facebook 1 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- 28 Flares ×